• All Booked All Booked All Booked 1855 Movement – The Quest https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/movement-the-quest/?event_date=2019-07-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-19

    Movement – The Quest

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1864 Fusion – City Youth Event https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/fusion-city-youth-event/?event_date=2019-07-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-19
    City Youth Event

    Fusion – City Youth Event

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1890 City Changer Projects | Info Evening https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/city-changer-projects-info-evening/?event_date=2019-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-07-30
    City Changer Projects

    City Changer Projects | Info Evening

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1877 Movement – City Event https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/movement-city-event/?event_date=2019-08-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-02

    Movement – City Event

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1892 Becoming a Lady + Training for Reigning https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/becoming-a-lady-training-for-reigning/?event_date=2019-08-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-03
    Becoming a Lady + Training for Reigning

    Becoming a Lady + Training for Reigning

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1880 Marriage Preparation Course https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/marriage-preparation-course-2/?event_date=2019-08-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-06
    Marriage Prep

    Marriage Preparation Course

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1881 Doop (09h30) https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/baptism-am/?event_date=2019-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-18

    Doop (09h30)

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1882 Baptism (18h00) https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/baptism-18h00/?event_date=2019-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-18

    Baptism (18h00)

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1852 Cherish Ladies Conference https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/cherish-ladies-conference/?event_date=2019-08-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-24

    Cherish Ladies Conference

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1883 Babatoewyding (09h30) https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/babatoewyding-09h30/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15

    Babatoewyding (09h30)

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1884 Baby Dedication (18h00) https://www.doxadeo.org/fichardtpark/event/baby-dedication/?event_date=2019-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-15

    Baby Dedication (18h00)