• All Booked All Booked All Booked 1399 Armor of God Vroue Bybelstudie – AANDGROEP begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/armor-god-vroue-bybelstudie-aandgroep-begin/?event_date=2017-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-01-22
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1427 Hoe om jou Bybel te lees https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/hoe-om-jou-bybel-te-lees/?event_date=2017-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-01-24
    hoe-om-jou-bybel-te-lees

    Hoe om jou Bybel te lees

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1401 Armor of God Vroue Bybelstudie – OGGENDGROEP begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/armor-god-vroue-bybelstudie-oggendgroep-begin/?event_date=2017-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-01-25
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1402 Young Couples “Launch” https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/young-couples-launch/?event_date=2017-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-01-25
    young-couples-social

    Young Couples “Launch”

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1404 Manne-Aand met Mark Hodgetts https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/manne-aand-met-mark-hodgetts/?event_date=2017-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-01-31
    manne-aand-mark-hodgetts

    Manne-Aand met Mark Hodgetts

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1406 Authentic Manhood begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/authentic-manhood-begin/?event_date=2017-02-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-05
    authentic

    Authentic Manhood begin

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1408 Oorvloedslewe begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/oorvloedslewe-begin/?event_date=2017-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-06
    oorvloedslewe

    Oorvloedslewe begin

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1410 Basiese Beradings kursus begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/basiese-beradings-kursus-begin/?event_date=2017-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-06
    beradings

    Basiese Beradings kursus begin

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1412 GPS kursus begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/gps-kursus-begin/?event_date=2017-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-06
    gps

    GPS kursus begin

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1416 Kleingroepleier Opleiding https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/kleingroepleier-opleiding/?event_date=2017-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-07
    kleingroepleiers

    Kleingroepleier Opleiding

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1414 Undiluted Begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/undiluted-begin/?event_date=2017-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-07
    undiluted-logo-sq-tq

    Undiluted Begin

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1418 Starting Point (Lidmaatskap) https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/starting-point-lidmaatskap/?event_date=2017-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-08
    starting-point

    Starting Point (Lidmaatskap)

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1420 Gr. 4-7 Speletjiesaand https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/gr-4-7-speletjiesaand/?event_date=2017-02-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-10
    ddkids-logo

    Gr. 4-7 Speletjiesaand

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1421 INSTEM kursus begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/instem-kursus-begin/?event_date=2017-02-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-13
    instem

    INSTEM kursus begin

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1433 Crown Ministries Finansies kursus begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/crown-ministries-finansies-kursus-begin/?event_date=2017-02-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-13
    crown

    Crown Ministries Finansies kursus begin

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1424 Radiance Kursus begin https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/radiance-kursus-begin/?event_date=2017-02-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-20
    radiance

    Radiance Kursus begin

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1445 Vroue-aand met Karin Kriel https://www.doxadeo.org/midstream/event/vroue-aand-met-karin-kriel/?event_date=2017-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-28
    vroue-aand-met-karin-kriel

    Vroue-aand met Karin Kriel