• All Booked All Booked All Booked 1762 Worship Aand by the Daily Coffee Café Okovango Crossing https://www.doxadeo.org/langeberg/event/worship-aand-by-the-daily-coffee-cafe-okovango-crossing/?event_date=2020-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-29
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1783 Manneoggend – Matt Bird https://www.doxadeo.org/langeberg/event/manneoggend-matt-bird/?event_date=2020-01-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-30

    Manneoggend – Matt Bird

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1764 Date Night for 2 https://www.doxadeo.org/langeberg/event/date-night-for-2/?event_date=2020-02-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-14

    Date Night for 2

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1768 Healing Hearts https://www.doxadeo.org/langeberg/event/healing-hearts/?event_date=2020-02-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-15

    Healing Hearts

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1774 Manne Woord Skool https://www.doxadeo.org/langeberg/event/manne-woord-skool/?event_date=2020-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-03-06

    Manne Woord Skool

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1770 Cherish met Alette Winckler https://www.doxadeo.org/langeberg/event/cherish-met-alette-winckler/?event_date=2020-03-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-03-06

    Cherish met Alette Winckler

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1777 Gemeente Kamp – Goudini Spa https://www.doxadeo.org/langeberg/event/gemeente-kamp-goudini-spa/?event_date=2020-04-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-03