• All Booked All Booked All Booked 1561 Kersdiens by Doxa Deo Langeberg https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/kersdiens-by-doxa-deo-langeberg/?event_date=2019-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-25
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1560 Geen dienste https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/geen-dienste/?event_date=2019-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-29

    Geen dienste

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1562 Oujaarsdiens & Braai https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/oujaarsdiens-braai/?event_date=2019-12-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-12-31

    Oujaarsdiens & Braai

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1564 Fusion Social – Beach Fun https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/fusion-social-beach-fun/?event_date=2020-01-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-11

    Fusion Social – Beach Fun

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1563 Worship Auditions https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/worship-auditions-2/?event_date=2020-01-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-16

    Worship Auditions

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1568 Manne 5:05 https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/manne-505/?event_date=2020-01-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-17

    Manne 5:05

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1570 Life Group Equip https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/life-group-equip-2/?event_date=2020-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-20

    Life Group Equip

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1571 Worship Workshop https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/worship-workshop/?event_date=2020-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-06

    Worship Workshop

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1572 Cherish Event https://www.doxadeo.org/durbanville/event/cherish-event/?event_date=2020-02-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-02-22

    Cherish Event