• All Booked All Booked All Booked 3483 The Baby Box Project https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/the-baby-box-project/?event_date=2018-12-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-12

    The Baby Box Project

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3714 Lifework Leadership Programme https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/lifework-leadership-programme-info-session/?event_date=2019-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-22

    Lifework Leadership Programme

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3731 Graad 6 & 7 “Social” https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/graad-6-7-social/?event_date=2019-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-25

    Graad 6 & 7 “Social”

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3724 City Changers Ministry Programme https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/city-changers-ministry-programme/?event_date=2019-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-29

    City Changers Ministry Programme

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3729 Young Adults Social “Street Acoustic” https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/young-adults-social-street-acoustic/?event_date=2019-02-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-01

    Young Adults Social “Street Acoustic”

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3722 Manneaand met Andries Vermeulen https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/manneaand-met-andries-vermeulen/?event_date=2019-02-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-04

    Manneaand met Andries Vermeulen

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3741 Vroueaand “Lavish” https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/vroueaand-lavish/?event_date=2019-02-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-06

    Vroueaand “Lavish”

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3712 Radiance https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/radiance-2/?event_date=2019-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-11

    Radiance

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3750 Herstel https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/herstel-2/?event_date=2019-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-11

    Herstel

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3720 Discovery https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/discovery-3/?event_date=2019-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-11

    Discovery

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3477 Starting Point https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/starting-point-2/?event_date=2019-02-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-11

    Starting Point

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3734 Kindertoewyding https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/kindertoewyding-4/?event_date=2019-02-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-17

    Kindertoewyding

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3748 Woordskool – Boek van Kolossense https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/woordskool-boek-van-kolossense/?event_date=2019-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-25

    Woordskool – Boek van Kolossense

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 3727 Muskathlon https://www.doxadeo.org/brooklyn/event/muskathlon/?event_date=2019-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-09

    Muskathlon